December 2018

Upcoming Events (Within next 31 days)

BAMA Roadmaster, Salisbury Plain ( Sat 1st Dec ) -- BHC Xmas Tyro Trial Brickhill ( Sun 2nd Dec ) -- BHC AGM & Christmas Party ( Tue 4th Dec ) -- CVLRC or Anglian LRC RTV Trial Brickhill ( Sun 9th Dec )

Upcoming Birthdays (Within next 31 days)

Congratulations to: Andrew M (? on Mon 19th Nov), dieselcarb (37 on Wed 28th Nov), wodge (65 on Mon 10th Dec), lazyterrier (53 on Sat 24th Nov), BigBlue (37 on Sat 15th Dec), Woody (42 on Sun 25th Nov)

Additional notes about the calendar

Week numbers relate to the week from monday onwards. Because you have your calendar set to display week days starting from Sunday, The Sunday of each week will be from the previous week number
cron