February 2018

Upcoming Events (Within next 31 days)

AROC Tyro, RTV & CCV Trial Weston Underwood ( Sun 25th Mar ) -- BHC Easter Salisbury Plain Green Roads ( Fri 30th Mar ) -- BHC Salisbury Plain ( Sat 31st Mar ) -- BHC Easter Salisbury Plain Green Roads ( Sun 1st Apr ) -- CVLRC RTV Trial Mile Tree Farm ( Sun 15th Apr ) -- BHC RTV Trial Weston Underwood ( Sun 22nd Apr )

Upcoming Birthdays (Within next 31 days)

Congratulations to: Pete Restall (53 on Sun 8th Apr), IanS-774x4 (49 on Tue 24th Apr), robgarry289 (54 on Sun 8th Apr), scumduggler (? on Sat 21st Apr), Navman (? on Thu 19th Apr), robperrie (47 on Mon 23rd Apr), dirty landy (50 on Thu 29th Mar)

Additional notes about the calendar

Week numbers relate to the week from monday onwards. Because you have your calendar set to display week days starting from Sunday, The Sunday of each week will be from the previous week number