January 2018

Upcoming Events (Within next 31 days)

BHC Green Roads Cambridgeshire ( Sun 21st Jan ) -- Peterborough 4x4 & Vintage Spares Day ( Sun 4th Feb ) -- BHC Pub Night ( Tue 6th Feb ) -- BHC RTV Trial Brickhill (TBC) ( Sun 11th Feb ) -- 4x4 Response - BLEVEC Training ( Tue 13th Feb ) -- BHC Green Roads Northampton ( Sun 18th Feb )

Upcoming Birthdays (Within next 31 days)

Congratulations to: Paul V (56 on Sat 17th Feb), Grumpy (64 on Sat 10th Feb), peterward (44 on Thu 8th Feb), mdrew87 (31 on Fri 9th Feb)

Additional notes about the calendar

Week numbers relate to the week from monday onwards. Because you have your calendar set to display week days starting from Sunday, The Sunday of each week will be from the previous week number
cron