October 2018

Upcoming Events (Within next 31 days)

BHC Green Road Run ( Sun 21st Oct ) -- The Lifeboats Trophy ( Fri 26th Oct ) -- GRR Wales ( Sat 27th Oct ) -- AROC RTV & CCV Trial Weston Underwood ( Sun 28th Oct ) -- BHC RTV Night Trial Weston Underwood + Fireworks ( Sat 3rd Nov ) -- Anglian LRC Trial Roundhill Woods ( Sun 4th Nov )

Upcoming Birthdays (Within next 31 days)

Congratulations to: GRiFF (57 on Sun 21st Oct), Merlin (106 on Thu 25th Oct), dianeT_813 (50 on Thu 8th Nov), Jimbo (52 on Thu 1st Nov), Graham B (61 on Sun 21st Oct), Elmeye (34 on Mon 29th Oct), Aukside (67 on Wed 17th Oct)

Additional notes about the calendar

Week numbers relate to the week from monday onwards. Because you have your calendar set to display week days starting from Sunday, The Sunday of each week will be from the previous week number
cron